Contact Us

For more information on how Diadora can assist you, please contact us at the following address or submit your enquiry using the form below:

Head Office:
Overland Group (Australasia) Pty Ltd Trading as Diadora Australia
3 International Court
Scoresby VIC 3179
PH: 61 - 3 - 9763 1777
Email: customerservice@diadora.com.au

We have recently appointed some new W/sale agents around Australia. To stock Diadora footwear, apparel or accessories in your state, please contact the relevant agent below:

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Matthew Goldsworthy
PH: 0413 604 327
Email: matthewg@diadora.com.au

NSW:
John Nehme
PH:0499 770 330
Email: Johnn@diadora.com.au

QLD:
Lee Vernon
PH: 0421 754 389
Email: leev@diadora.com.au

QLD:
Matt Lynch
PH: 0499 900 175
Email: mattl@diadora.com.au

VIC:
Chris Beaton
PH: 0427 683 866
Email: chrisb@diadora.com.au

VIC/TAS:
Claudia Eagles
PH: 0428 609 763
Email: claudiae@diadora.com.au

SA/NT:
Dynamic Sports & Leisure
PH: (08) 8346 0400
Email: Sales@dynamicsports.net.au

Todd Grundel (North)
PH: 0417 831 580
Email: Todd@dynamicsports.net.au

Anthony Thiry (South)
PH: 0419 997 943
Email: Anthony@dynamicsports.net.au

WA:
Sportsworld of WA
PH: (08) 9356 9699
Email: Sales@sportsworldwa.com.au

Gary Metcalfe
PH: 0411 698 034
Email: Gary@sportsworldwa.com.au